Lead with Love

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

Hi there!

We are so glad you chose to join us on the Lead with Love Journey. Below are the listed sessions that will be available each week for the next 8 weeks. Even if you are not able to join us live we will add the link to the recorded session in that week on the following Friday. 

If you have questions or need help, please email us at leadwithlove@hopeforishmael.org, and if you are having connectivity or password issues, please text 573-355-1854. 

Where:

Link to Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89113575604?pwd=cnRveG1Sb2JLUEF2bTdZenljNDJUUT09

When:

  • Monday – 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST
  • Tuesday – 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

Webinar Speakers – Tass Saada (Founder, Chairman of HFI), Karen Abu Saada (Director of Communications and PR), Robb Black (Leadership Development Director), Farah Marvil (COO/Program Director), Sameed Osman (Islam/Culture Consultant).

From time to time we will have guest speakers ranging from Missionaries to the Muslim world, and more Testimonies of Muslim Background Believers. 

Thanks!

Comments are closed.